Lovely Pic

Now, I am aware that this is aimed towards women, but a strong prayer life is applicable to the men out there as well. I just saw this picture and thought it was so lovely that I wanted to share it with all of you. faithJust an encouragement to live your life covered in prayer. Pray over all of your problems. God is willing and able to be everything you need in any situation. Let your faith be greater than your fear. Let God change your facts by HIS truth.

I love the saying, “When life gets too hard to stand, kneel.” It has basically been a mantra for me throughout the hard times and the prayers I have made have never been empty words. I know that God has heard every one of them. It is not based on how good I am, but how good and loving HE is.

Nothing is beyond his understanding and no-one is outside of his love, no matter what your past is. It does not matter if you did something you regret one second ago: it is still considered the past. Every moment is new, in Christ’s eyes.

You guys have a lovely day, and make your requests known to God! 🙂

Leave a Reply

