Decisions, Decisions

As a woman with many passions and many interests, it has been difficult keeping up with the many blogs I have taken up in the last several years. Through the blogging 101 course, however, I am starting to realize that I do not need a blog for every different topic I would like to write about: I can combine them on the same blog with separate pages.

So I will do just that. Over the next few weeks, I hope to merge my blogs to all be one. My all time favorite blog to write on is loveatthespeedoflife. I plan on using this as the main page, and adding others to it. It may take a bit for me to figure out how, but this more centralized location will be a good thing for me. (and hopefully my followers too)

Thank you all for your patience!

5 thoughts on “Decisions, Decisions

Leave a Reply

