Motivational Monday!!!!

I am so blessed and astounded! My future sister in law asked me to be the maid of honor at her wedding next may! I see this not only as a huge honor and great bonding time, but an opportunity to motivate myself back to regular jaunts at the gym, and eating healthier, and trying to stop letting myself get whispered at by the sweet cheesy-ness of ooey-gooey, fresh out of the oven pizza… Happy monday my friends!!!

Attack Monday like a Shark!

tact

live

shut door

name

3 thoughts on “Motivational Monday!!!!

Leave a Reply

