I’m Reorganizing!!!

Hello lovelies! I am excited to announce changes coming to my blog.

For years I have had many separate blogs about various interests of mine. However, this has been difficult to maintain. As I have approached my thirties, my whole life has seemed to merge more and more. I am not even sure how to describe it, but interests that I once saw as completely separated have begun to work together in WHO I am to enhance the way I live my life.

I have come to embrace things in life I once shunned: words like discipline and organization don’t make a shiver run down my spine any more.

I have become more involved in my church: currently I am on the worship team, and regularly attending a college and career fellowship group. (if you live in the triangle area, you really must check them out. Victory Culture: Hope Cafe, Garner NC 7:30pm on wednesday nights.)

I work TWO jobs: One full time office job, and one cashiering at a local restaurant four nights a week. Between this and the church involvement, this leaves very little time to manage SIX blogs!!!

So the conclusion I have come to, and hopefully you are all ok with this, is:

I will no longer be splintering my life between six different blogs. Everything that I love- every one of my interests and experiences- will have a place on this blog. I will continue to post my regular things about love and relationships, but I will also be creating posts about cooking, nights out, pictures I paint, music I like, and whatever might be on my mind on a particular day.

I hope you all will be willing to come with me through the exciting changes happening in life. My thirtieth birthday will be in may, and I will definitely be planning something bigger than usual for it!

Thank you all for your company so far on this wonderful blogommunity journey I am taking!

4 thoughts on “I’m Reorganizing!!!

    1. Thank you so much for the feedback! It is much appreciated. I have held off on doing this for a while because I realize I am quite eclectic as well, but I believe you are right and taking the leap will turn out better for me

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

