Where is the Love- Black Eyed Peas 2003

I love this song, and I always have since it came out. This has been one of only a few that have stayed on my playlist for over ten years. The message is so well phrased that I find myself struggling to offer a better description than the song itself gives. Therefore, I will leave the explanation to the Black Eyed Peas. Enjoy the song. Still so relevant. Choose to be the change you seek in the world at every moment. Every one of us can change the world little by little each day!

Leave a Reply

